E-train ticket Pukkelpop


Free e-train ticket

  • Train journey to/from Kiewit

Travel by train to Pukkelpop

From 16 through 19 August 2017, Hasselt-Kiewit will once again be the epicentre of musical pleasure. Among others Pukkelpop welcomes Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, Editors, Flume, Chance The Rapper, London Grammar, Parov Stelar, Sigma, Marshmello and Bear's Den! More bands for Pukkelpop 2017 to be announced in the upcoming weeks.

Practical information

  • Your festival ticket entitles you to 1 FREE E-TRAIN TICKET to Pukkelpop.
    Your festival ticket is not valid as a train ticket.
  • You can order your e-train ticket as follows:
    • As from the 26th of July 2017, go to thetrain.be/pukkelpop and download your e-train ticket. Use the unique NMBS/SNCB code (beginning with the number 0, the capital letter i and the number 52) that is provided on your festival ticket.
    • Print your e-train ticket on A4 format paper or save the PDF on your smartphone or tablet.
  • The e-train ticket is valid for 1 outward journey and 1 homeward journey by train in 2nd class between your Belgian departure station and the station of Kiewit in the period of Wednesday 16/08/2017 until Sunday 20/08/2017 inclusive.
  • If you are departing from Brussels Airport - Zaventem station, you still have to pay the Diabolo fee.
  • E-train tickets are always personal. You can't transfer them. Order your e-train ticket only if you are sure who will use it.
  • Class upgrade is not possible for the homeward journey on Sunday the 20th of August.
  • E-train tickets are not refundable, not exchangeable and they cannot be cancelled.

Accessibility camping sites and festival site

  • You will find here soon how to get exactly to your camping and festival site.

Extra trains

  • The extra trains during the festival will be determined later on.
  • There are no extra night trains. On Sunday morning however, there will be a wide extra train service from the stations of Kiewit and Hasselt.

Festival goers from abroad

If you're coming by train and your departure station is not in Belgium, you can combine your e-train ticket Pukkelpop with a transport ticket (outward and homeward journey) which is valid on the foreign railway networks until the Belgian frontier. As from there the e-train ticket is valid to Kiewit station.

When downloading your e-train ticket, mention the first Belgian station in question as departure station. The first Belgian train stations are:

  • coming from The Netherlands: Essen (via Roosendaal) and Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden);
  • coming from Germany: Hergenrath;
  • coming from the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: Arlon, Athus and Gouvy;
  • coming from France: Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy and Erquelinnes.

More information about:

Pukkelpop www.pukkelpop.be

Cookie Policy

By using the NMBS/SNCB website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. For more information about the cookies we use and manage, please read our full cookie policy.